COV 92318

It has enjoyed great popularity for over 100 years: Selma Lagerlöf’s fantastic story of the little boy who is transformed into a gnome and discovers his homeland on the back of Marten the goose. It is only natural to accompany Nils Holgersson with the appropriate music. Andreas N. Tarkmann ensures that the marvellous landscapes of Sweden’s rivers, mountains and lakes become almost vividly tangible with his, as always, highly expressive musical language. Diverse orchestral sounds and folk song elements ensure an authentic overall experience.

1. Vorspiel (Domaredansen) 2:02
2. Zuhause 7:03
3. Aus groß wird klein 6:23
4. Nils fliegt mit den Gänsen fort 5:05
5. Erschöpft am See 4:51
6. Smirre, der Fuchs 4:28
7. Auf dem Kullaberg 4:50
8. Dann begannen die Tänze 5:01
9. Am Fluss Ronneby 4:31
10. Gefahren bei stürmischer See 2:06
11. Gute Taten 2:31
12. Gorgo, der Adler 6:12
13. Gefahrvolle Rache 3:54
14. Heimliche Rückkehr 4:17
15. Nils wird wieder ein Mensch 2:39
16. Abschied von den Gänsen 2:45
Total time: 1:08:44
Coming soon
Coming soon
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner